Best Practices Committee

Committee members work to develop a consensus among NRCGA stakeholder groups regarding procedures and laws that protect underground infrastructure during excavation. Most recently, this committee worked to amend NAC 455 to include mandatory electronic positive response for all dig tickets.

  • Committee Chair: Craig Rogers, Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
  • For questions, comments or to join this committee, contact: crogers@puc.nv.gov

Committee Meetings

Members

Dennis Bott, Southwest Gas, dennis.bott@swgas.com
Cesar Castillo, RP Weddell, ccastillo@rpweddell.com
Matt Brecke, NV Energy, matt.brecke@nvenergy.com
Charles Folashade, Zayo, charles.folashade@zayo.com
Tyler Byrd, Byrd Underground, tyler@byrdunderground.com
Boyd Duchene, Clark County Water Reclamation District, bduchene@cleanwaterteam.com
Doug Conroe, NPL Construction, dconroe@gonpl.com