Board of Directors

Call 811 Before You Dig
Stakeholder Group Director
Water Mario Fernandez, Las Vegas Valley Water District
Sewer Boyd Duchene, Clark County Water
Reclamation District
Gas Lynsay Demko-Edwards, Southwest Gas
Pipeline Rustin McLaughlin, Great Basin Gas Transmission Company
Road Builder Vacant
Regulator Craig Rogers, Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
Electric Kristen Garcia, NV Energy
Excavator Cesar Castillo, R. P. Weddell
Telecom Wayne Scott, AT&T
One-Call Ryan White, USA North 811
Locators Sal Caponigro, Stake Center Locating
Public Works Steve Priscu, City of Boulder City
Design Engineering Rick Torrens, KCI
Chair Cesar Castillo, R.P. Weddell
Vice Chair Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer Dawn Rivard, Public Utilities Commission of Nevada