Education & Training Committee

This committee develops excavation safety training for excavators, landscapers, and all other interested parties.

Committee Meetings & Training Classes

Members

Cesar Castillo, RP Weddell, ccastillo@rpweddell.com
Nancy Lopez, Southwest Gas, nancy.lopez@swgas.com
Mario Guzman, Flippins Trenching, mario@flippins.com
Jennifer Fagan, Stake Center, jennifer.fagan@stakecenter.com
Sal Caponigro, Stake Center, salvatore.caponigro@stakecenter.com
Terry Harpt, Southwest Gas, terry.harpt@swgas.com
Kristen Garcia, NV Energy, kristen.garcia@nvenergy.com