811 Day Committee

Committee volunteers work together to develop an outreach activity to promote the 811 message to homeowners on national 811 Day, August 11. Previous efforts have included an 811 Day Skate Knight at the Golden Knights’ training rink in Henderson and 811 Day at Cowabunga Bay.

  • Committee Chair: Dawn Rivard, Public Utilities Commission of Nevada
  • For questions, comments or to join this committee, contact:
  • More info about 811 Day: nrcga.org/811-day/

Committee Meetings & Events

Members

Dennis Bott, Southwest Gas, dennis.bott@swgas.com
Cesar Castillo, RP Weddell, ccastillo@rpweddell.com
Sal Caponigro, Stake Center Locating, salvatore.caponigro@stakecenter.com
Ryan White, USA North, ryan.white@usanorth811.org
Bridget Alati, Cox Communications, bridget.alati@cox.com
Bob Ward, NV Energy, robert.ward@nvenergy.com
Craig Rogers, PUCN, crogers@puc.nv.gov
Beryl Cox, Cox Communications, beryl.cox@cox.com
Andrea J. Stainback, Lumen, andrea.j.stainback@lumen.com