Silver Shovel Award Committee

These committees develop and implement the NRCGA’s excavator appreciation award ceremonies and dinners in the north and south. The committees select an excavator for the Silver Shovel Award based on strict criteria for no at-fault damages.



Dennis Bott, Southwest Gas,
Craig Rogers, PUCN,
Dawn Rivard, PUCN,
Cesar Castillo, RP Weddell,
Ryan White, USA North 811,


Committee Meetings & Events