Short-Notice Ticket Task Force

The purpose of this task force is to evaluate Underground Service Alert’s short-notice ticket policy and make recommendations. The task force will disband once this goal is accomplished.

  • Committee Chair: Ryan White, Underground Service Alert

Committee Meetings


Robert McKechnie, Hole Hogz
Felicia Tarin, Hole Hogz
Beryl Cox, Cox Communications
Greg Noel, USIC
Jeremy Crawford, Kern River Gas
Kristen Garcia, NV Energy
Harold Lefler, Western States
Dennis Bott, PUCN
Charles Folashade Jr, FMG LTD
Cesar Castillo, RP Weddell
Austin Benedict, ELM Utility Services